Fan’s Choice All-Edmond Area Football – Presented by Iron Nation Harley-Davidson

Edmond is loaded with a tremendous amount of talent and the fans voted to recognize some of that talent with the Fan’s Choice All-Edmond team. Colby Entwistle of Edmond North was the top vote getter at quarterback while Mason Williams of Memorial was the No.1 running back. Jacob Chesley of OCS led all offensive linemen in voting and tight end Colin Morriss of Memorial was the top receiver. Defensively the fans selected Zander Crawford of Deer Creek as the best defensive lineman and Ian MacDonald, another Bulldog, was the top linebacker. Logan Labrue of North finished at the top of the defensive backs poll ahead of Elijah Allen of Deer Creek, J.J. Ruff of Memorial and Hunter Johnson of Crossings Christian. 

All Edmond Area Fan’s Choice Team


QB Colby Entwistle – Edmond North Huskies 

QB Gavin Houska – Deer Creek

RB Mason Williams – Edmond Memorial Bulldogs 

RB Zack Russell – Edmond North Huskies 

RB Bo Hardy – Piedmont

TE Colin Morriss – Edmond Memorial Bulldogs 

WR Talyn Shettron – Edmond Santa Fe Wolves 

WR/TE Jack Cheap – Edmond North Huskies 

WR Will Michael – WR – Deer Creek

OL Jacob Chesley – Oklahoma Christian School Saints 

OL Aaron Corbin – Deer Creek Antlers 

OL Jake Sexton – Deer Creek Antlers 

OL Melin Swindle – Heritage Hall Chargers 

OL Jett Boyd – Piedmont Wildcats 



DL Zander Crawford – Deer Creek Antlers 

DL Ethan Hughes – Edmond North Huskies 

DL Minke Compton – Deer Creek Antlers 

DL Will Dunn – Heritage Hall

LB Ian MacDonald – Edmond Memorial Bulldogs 

LB Blaine Franklin – Oklahoma Christian School Saints 

LB Dylan Diaz – Deer Creek Antlers 

LB Bo Hardy – Piedmont Wildcats 

DB Logan Labrue – Edmond North Huskies 

DB Elijah Allen – Deer Creek Antlers 

DB J.J. Ruff – Edmond Memorial Bulldogs 

DB Hunter Johnson – Crossings Christian Knights